Our NCAA post-tourney announcement Zoom with coaches, players, committee chair

What an hour! After the NCAA Tournament bracket was announced, Emily Ehman of the Big Ten Network and VolleyballMag.com editor Lee Feinswog interviewed, in order:

Louisville coach Dani Busboom Kelly, Texas star Logan Eggleston, NCAA committee chair Pauline Thiros, Wisconsin coach Kelly Sheffield, Creighton coach Kirsten Bernthal Booth, Stanford coach Kevin Hambly, Oregon star Brooke Nuneviller, San Diego coach Jen Petrie, and Maryland coach Adam Hughes:

NCAA VOLLEYBALL FANS! There is no paywall at VolleyballMag.com. Keep free volleyball journalism free by becoming a VolleyballMag.com Sustaining Member:  https://volleyballmag.com/sustaining-membership/  
Or make a contribution through Venmo @VolleyballMag 
Logan Eggleston and Texas are seeded No. 1 in the NCAA Tournament/Matt Smith photo

Credit : Source link

Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart